Names and surnames

Category

E-mail

Telephone number

Ester Baiget Bonany Teaching assistant ester.baiget@udl.cat

973 70 31 74

Yuliia Benderska Part-time adjunct professor yuliia.benderska@udl.cat

973 70 66 35

Federico Borges Sáiz Part-time adjunct professor federico.borges@udl.cat

973 70 31 10

Eulàlia Borràs Riba Associate professor eulalia.borras@udl.cat

93 803 53 00

Mariazell Eugènia Bosch Fábregas Part-time adjunct professor mariazell.bosch@udl.cat

973 70 21 83

Ariadna Cañadas Rico Part-time adjunct professor ariadna.canadas@udl.cat

973 00 34 61

Núria Casado Gual Associate professor nuria.casado@udl.cat

973 70 31 24

Josep Maria Cots Caimons Professor josepm.cots@udl.cat

973 70 31 35

Irati Diert Boté Part-time adjunct professor irati.diert@udl.cat

973 70 21 83

Emma Domínguez Rué Associate professor emma.dominguez@udl.cat

973 70 21 90

Anca Daniela Frumuselu Assistant professor ancadaniela.frumuselu@udl.cat

973 70 31 72

Agnès Guardiola Pastor Part-time adjunct professor agnes.guardiola@udl.cat

973 00 34 60

Montse Irun Chavarria Part-time adjunct professor montse.irun@udl.cat

973 70 31 37

Àngels Llanes Baró Associate professor angels.llanes@udl.cat

973 70 31 20

Enric Llurda Giménez Professor enric.llurda@udl.cat

973 70 31 89

Guzman Mancho Barés Associate professor guzman.mancho@udl.cat

973 70 23 43

Xavi Martín Rubio Associate professor xavier.martinrubio@udl.cat

973 70 29 68

Sònia Mas Alcolea Part-time adjunct professor sonia.mas@udl.cat

973 70 31 37

Núria Mina Riera Part-time adjunct professor nuria.mina@udl.cat

973 00 34 61

Balbina Moncada Comas Part-time adjunct professor balbina.moncada@udl.cat

973 70 34 60/ 34 61

Maricel Oró Piqueras Associate professor maricel.oro@udl.cat

973 70 23 39

Esther Pujolràs Noguer Assistant professor esther.pujolras@udl.cat

973 70 23 44

Diana Rodríguez Bonet Part-time adjunct professor diana.rodriguez@udl.cat

973 70 66 35

Maria Sabaté Dalmau Associate professor maria.sabate@udl.cat

973 70 31 73

Isabel Santaulària Capdevila Associate professor isabel.santaularia@udl.cat

973 70 22 09

Inesa Shevchenko Hotsuliak Part-time adjunct professor inesa.shevchenko@udl.cat

973 70 21 88

Katerina Valentova Part-time adjunct professor katerina.valentova@udl.cat

973 70 23 39/ 21 90

 

Names and surnames

Category

E-mail

Telephone number

Montse Caufapé Rius Part-time adjunct professor montse.caufape@udl.cat

973 70 33 48

 

Names and surnames

Category

E-mail

Telephone number

Flora Grifol Adabó Part-time adjunct professor flora.grifol@udl.cat 973 70 31 10
Glòria Vázquez García Associate professor gloria.vazquez@udl.cat

973 70 31 40

 

Names and surnames

Category

E-mail

Telephone number

Mariona Sabaté Carrové Associate professor mariona.sabate@udl.cat

973 70 21 53