Nom i cognoms

Categoria

E-mail

Telèfon

Ester Baiget Bonany Col.laboradora ester.baiget@udl.cat

973 70 31 74

Federico Borges Sáiz Associat a Temps Parcial federico.borges@udl.cat

973 70 31 10

Eulàlia Borràs Riba Agregada eulalia.borras@udl.cat

93 803 53 00

Mariazell Eugènia Bosch Fábregas Associada a Temps Parcial mariazell.bosch@udl.cat

973 70 21 83

Ariadna Cañadas Rico Associada a Temps Parcial ariadna.canadas@udl.cat

973 00 34 61

Núria Casado Gual Agregada nuria.casado@udl.cat

973 70 31 24

Josep Maria Cots Caimons Catedràtic d'Universitat josepm.cots@udl.cat

973 70 31 35

Irati Diert Boté Associada a Temps Parcial irati.diert@udl.cat

973 70 21 83

Emma Domínguez Rué Agregada emma.dominguez@udl.cat

973 70 21 90

Agnès Guardiola Pastor Associada a Temps Parcial agnes.guardiola@udl.cat

973 00 34 60

Anca Daniela Frumuselu Lectora ancadaniela.frumuselu@udl.cat

973 70 31 72

Montse Irun Chavarria Associada a Temps Parcial montse.irun@udl.cat

973 70 31 37

Àngels Llanes Baró Agregada angels.llanes@udl.cat

973 70 31 20

Enric Llurda Giménez Catedràtic d'Universitat enric.llurda@udl.cat

973 70 31 89

Guzman Mancho Barés Agregat guzman.mancho@udl.cat

973 70 23 43

Xavi Martín Rubio Agregat xavier.martinrubio@udl.cat

973 70 29 68

Sònia Mas Alcolea Associada a Temps Parcial sonia.mas@udl.cat

973 70 31 37

Núria Mina Riera Associada a Temps Parcial nuria.mina@udl.cat

973 00 34 61

Balbina Moncada Comas Associada a Temps Parcial balbina.moncada@udl.cat

973 00 34 60/ 34 61

Maricel Oró Piqueras Agregada maricel.oro@udl.cat

973 70 23 39

Esther Pujolràs Noguer Lectora esther.pujolras@udl.cat

973 70 23 44

Diana Rodríguez Bonet Associada a Temps Parcial diana.rodriguez@udl.cat

973 70 66 35

Maria Sabaté Dalmau Agregada maria.sabate@udl.cat

973 70 31 73

Isabel Santaulària Capdevila Titular d'Universitat isabel.santaularia@udl.cat

973 70 22 09

Katerina Valentova Associada a Temps Parcial katerina.valentova@udl.cat

973 70 23 39/ 21 90

 

Nom i cognoms

Categoria

E-mail

 

Telèfon

Montse Caufapé Rius Associada a Temps Parcial montse.caufape@udl.cat  

973 70 33 48

 

Nom i cognoms

Categoria

E-mail

Telèfon

Glòria Vázquez García Titular d'Universitat gloria.vazquez@udl.cat

973 70 31 40

 

Nom i cognoms

Categoria

E-mail

Telèfon

Mariona Sabaté Carrové Titular d'Universitat mariona.sabate@udl.cat

973 70 21 53